Whoops!

Life got ahead of me yesterday and didn’t get a chance to sit down and write in my blog. Not much to say this week, other than I’m almost done with my entry for the contest I’m entering. There’s a second writing contest I’m thinking about entering as well, but we’ll see how much time I have. I’m also preparing to gear up for making “Personal Demon” into a novella, after all this other writing is done.

That’s pretty much it for now! For this week, I leave you with the Lego Man of Steel trailer spoof. 😉 Thought it was too amusing not to add.

 

Leave a Comment! Input is valuable to writers.

