Announcing My First Publication!

I found out late last week that I will be featured in an upcoming issue of EHorror Magazine for my flash fiction story, “Hangman’s Tree.” I’m not sure which issue, because I’m waiting to hear back from the editor but I’m pretty excited about this! In my head, this is the step I needed to take to go further, to validate that this is something I can do. I’ll post more information about which issue as soon as I have it.

Meanwhile, I’m still full steam ahead on working on my novella, “Personal Demon.” Not much to say on where I am with that, other than I’m just writing it and letting the ideas I had for this develop as they should have from the beginning. I enjoy my salty protagonist and his penchant for being generally an awful human being. It’s fun writing!

One response to “Announcing My First Publication!

Leave a Comment! Input is valuable to writers.

