A New Story IS Coming…

But I just don’t have time to write it for this week, so it will be posted next week. This will be my last ‘fable/fairytale’ style story for awhile and it’ll be entitled “The Little Boy and the Shadow.” In the meantime, I will leave you guys something interesting to read until next week (and probably something more than a few writers will find amusing):

http://io9.com/did-everyone-3-000-years-ago-have-a-voice-in-their-head-510063135

One response to “A New Story IS Coming…

  1. It’s rare for me to hear voices in my head other than my own. However, a couple of times one my characters has spoken directly to me! And I listened. Improved the novel, I can tell you. 🙂

Leave a Comment! Input is valuable to writers.

